Trails Program Staff

General Contact Information:

N.C. Division of Parks and Recreation
1615 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-707-9300
trails@ncparks.gov

Trails Program overview

Find your Regional Trails Specialist

 

Media Inquiries:

For media inquiries, please contact Kris Anne Bonifacio, Public Information Officer for the Division of Parks and Recreation, at krisanne.bonifacio@ncparks.gov or at (919) 817-3752.

 

Contact Information

Trails Program Manager Vacant
Mountain Region Trails Specialist Amanda Smithson
amanda.smithson@ncparks.gov
office: (828) 963-9522 ext. 202
mobile: (828) 713-5487
Piedmont Region Trails Specialist Vacant
Coastal Region Trails Specialist Vacant
Recreation Grants and Outreach Manager Vonda Martin
vonda.martin@ncparks.gov
(919) 707-9338
Trails Grants Manager Talivia Brodie
talivia.brodie@ncparks.gov
(919) 707-9320
Planning Program Manager Dave Head
dave.head@ncparks.gov
(919) 707-9310
State Trails Planners Kat Deutsch
kat.deutsch@ncparks.gov
(919) 896-5589
Smith Raynor
smith.raynor@ncparks.gov
(919 707-9305
State Trails Grant Manager Sam Little
sam.little@ncparks.gov
(919) 707-9308
Public Information Officer Kris Anne Bonifacio
krisanne.bonifacio@ncparks.gov
(919) 817-3752