Trails Program Staff

General contact information:

Division of Parks and Recreation
1615 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-707-9300
trails@ncparks.gov

Trails Program overview

 

Staff contact information:

Name

Title

Email

Telephone

Scott Crocker

Program Manager

scott.crocker@ncparks.gov

919-707-9326

Talivia Brodie

Grants Manager

talivia.brodie@ncparks.gov

919-707-9320

Smith Raynor

State Trails Planner

smith.raynor@ncparks.gov

919-707-9305

Amanda Smithson

Mountain Region Trails Specialist

amanda.smithson@ncparks.gov

828-963-9522

Matt Lawson

Piedmont Region Trails Specialist

matt.lawson@ncparks.gov

919-707-9367

Bob Taber

Coastal Region Trails Specialist

robert.taber@ncparks.gov

919‑600‑0094